Skip to content Skip to footer

Scott Davis

Director of Youth Ministries

Abby Veltman


Tom Bos

Facilities Coordinator

Jim Williams


Bill Parsons


Additional Leadership

In the Reformed Church, our leadership group is called the Consistory. We have Elders and Deacons who constitute this leadership team. They serve at Communion, receive and disburse offerings and gifts, meet monthly to set guidelines, policy and vision, etc. They are all volunteers nominated by the congregation and selected through a lot system, each agreeing to serve a three-year term. Each member also serves as a committee chairperson.


Ken DeGood Vice President

Bill Parsons Clerk

Ruth Tidd Calling Elder

Gregg Stoel Treasurer

Kirk Van Order Chairman

Bryan Sale Buildings and Grounds